Buy the Woven Wood Shades - Basic Bamboo on http://www.yourblinds.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Woven Wood Shades - Basic Bamboo image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: YourBlinds
Located in: woven wood shades, yourblinds
A modern classic in a natural setting. YourBlinds Value shades combine traditional styling and natural woods with a modern operating system that functions flawlessly. With a wide choice of textures, twigs and colors, you can create an ambiance that beautifully reflects your individual lifestyle, from a casual country look and feel to a more formal and reserved presentation.

YourBlinds Value Woven Wood Shades bring nature indoors. Create your own island paradise complete with twig blinds. Textures abound and options are endless. Welcome to a new, natural world of window coverings - pure and simple.

YourBlinds Natural Woven Woods come with a manufacturers lifetime limited warranty to give you peace of mind that they will look good for years to come.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(6), Easy to control light(5), Easy to install(3), Well built / quality(3)
Best Uses:
Accenting windows(6), Blocking light(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(3), Midrange shopper(3)
 
Just what I was looking for
By Susan D. from Cambridge, MA on 9/1/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light
Cons:
Needed help to install
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Woven Wood Shades - Basic Bamboo:

Added a decorative touch as well as blocking
the occasional sun problem

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Simply Perfect!
By Katherine H from Auburn, AL on 6/19/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Woven Wood Shades - Basic Bamboo:

I have never reviewed a product before, but I just have to tell you how pleased my husband and I are with the blinds we purchased for the french doors in our breakfast room. They are just perfect! They filter the light without darkening a small room too much and look like very expensive custom blinds. Your customer service representative went out of her way to get a replacement knob for the one that my husband accidentially broke when installing the blinds. I can't say enough good things about this buying experience. I have already told my co-workers about your company and of course my three daughters have been checking out your website to see if they can find help with some problem windows. Thank you again for being a quality company.

 
You won't find any better
By The bookkeeper from Auburn, Al on 6/2/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy, Regulating Temperature, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Woven Wood Shades - Basic Bamboo:

The blinds I purchased are for french doors in a small breakfast room. They filter the light perfectly to keep the room cool and they actually make the room look bigger.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
not the best picture
By marcia the runner from salem,oregon on 5/7/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Regulating Temperature
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Woven Wood Shades - Basic Bamboo:

Saw it in a magazine and the biggest concern I had was weather or not I had clearance in my windows to have an inside mount. I tested it with one window and once I saw that it worked I was able to order for the rest of my windows.I'm still ordering because I can't afford to buy all of them at once. Suggest a better picture for the bamboo blinds and maybe a way to forward a discount for people trying it out with one window.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
looks great in our living room
By MLS1007Verified Reviewer from West Palm Beach,FL on 4/28/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light
Cons:
Hard To Control Light
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Woven Wood Shades - Basic Bamboo:

great value

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Couldn't be happy with my purchase!
By IzVerified Reviewer from Boston, Ma on 11/27/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Best Uses:
In my office
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Woven Wood Shades - Basic Bamboo:

The blinds are gorgeous. They made my office look beautiful and warm. The price was UNBELEIVABLE. It made my room.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love my blind
By karenVerified Reviewer from Pinon Hills, CA on 10/29/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Best Uses:
Bdrm window for privacy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Woven Wood Shades - Basic Bamboo:

I am so happy I found Your Blinds web site. I have a beautiful blind, I got the backing on it and my bdrm is now cooler, lights don't shine in to keep me awake at night, and my neighbors can't see in. Plus it makes my bedroom look up to date. The price was perfect for my budget[...]. I hung it myself in 1/2 hr.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
great products; easy to install
By JohnVerified Reviewer from Chicago IL on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install
Cons:
Too Transparent
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Woven Wood Shades - Basic Bamboo:

None

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 YourBlinds.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.