Buy the 2' Premium Collection on http://www.yourblinds.com Print This PagePrint This Page
2' Premium Collection image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: Levolor
Located in: wood blinds, levolor
The creme de la creme of our 2" wood blinds - Levolor Premium Wood Blinds are the perfect blend of quality and fresh, refined styling, bringing rich luxury to your home at an affordable price. And their attention to detail is amazing - radius corners, a measure of truly distinctive wood blinds, as well as a cordless lift option to both make your wood blinds safe for children and pets as well as look great without two pools of control cords dangling to detract from your contemporary look.

Levolor offers the most complete Stains selection in the marketplace to harmonize with any furnishing, space or style. The Paints collection is designed to complement finishes in your home from crown molding to window frames. Each slat is prepared with multiple coats of the highest quality paints to resist scratching and maintain a new look.

Choose from a beautiful color palette of rich wood stains and lustrous paints. Add that finishing touch with solid or decorative cloth tapes to accent any decor. Premium Wood blinds carry a lifetime limited warranty.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(9), Easy to control light(5), Easy to install(6), Ensures privacy(4), Retracts easily(5)
Best Uses:
Accenting windows(7), Blocking light(5), Privacy(7)
Describe Yourself:
Midrange shopper(7)
 
Great Quality Blinds [...]
By MJTVerified Reviewer from Cincinnati, OH on 4/3/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor 2' Premium Collection:

[...] Fit was excellent. Blinds looks as good as the photo's in the catalog!

 
Look & Work Great
By pastorguy from Kunkletown, PA on 3/16/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor 2' Premium Collection:

Used in the Fellowship Hall in our church. Works great. Purchased the cordless. A little hard to pull down for some, but still excellent.

 
Great product [...]
By fixerVerified Reviewer from Hampton Roads VA on 3/13/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor 2' Premium Collection:

We ordered 22 sets of various sizes of blinds for doors and windows. They all fit, they were easy to install and they look and function great. Two of the longer blinds sagged, and they were [...] replaced. Two of the valence parts were a different style - they were also [...] replaced. Great [...] product and an excellent value.

 
Love them!
By Soon to be Mom from Seattle, WA on 2/23/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install, Retracts Easily
Cons:
Hard To Control Light
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Privacy, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor 2' Premium Collection:

I really like the look of these blinds and how easy they go up and down with the cordless option. The only issue I have with them is the bottom slats on the blinds don't close completly, so you do get a little light that shows through still. Privacy wise, I don't think this is an issue. But its a little bit of a light control issue since you can't completly block out the light.

 
I love the looks of the blinds
By Colleen from New Hampton, Iowa on 1/3/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design
Cons:
Are heavy to lift updown
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor 2' Premium Collection:

I have the blinds on very large windows in my living room. I went with Levolor because I was concerned about the quality of being able to lift the blinds up and down easily and without difficulty and I figured the Levolor blinds would be good quality. I love the looks of them but they are heavy to lift up and down probably because of the size of the blinds.

 
Great purchase [...]
By GregZeeVerified Reviewer from Wichita, KS on 9/4/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor 2' Premium Collection:

After 3 years of indecision after buying our house, we finally pulled the trigger on several blinds for the main room and kitchen. They got here quickly, installed easily and look very nice. They provide us mainly with privacy and sun blocking in the morning and evening.

 
Love My New Blinds!
By Nick from Atlanta, GA on 6/18/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Quality Construction
Cons:
Difficult To Clean
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor 2' Premium Collection:

Just installed my new wood blinds and they look great! I got the cordless option because I have a dog and did not want him to chew on the dangling cords. They raise easily and are well built. I am pleased and will buy more.

 
Not impressed with the quality
By Mountain LivingVerified Reviewer from Los Gatos, CA on 3/7/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design
Cons:
Difficult To Operate, Flimsy Construction
Best Uses:
Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor 2' Premium Collection:

I bought these blinds for our kids rooms so we purchased the cordless. These Levolor blinds are hard to operate--difficult to raise and lower and the slant control rod sticks out at a funny angle. The wood is flimsy and one slat came damaged. I previously purchased cordless blinds from another company that no longer makes them and they were bigger but worked beautifully. Overall very disappointed in the quality. They look ok and do a good job keeping out light.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Apprehensive about buying without seeing
By Dobie Lover from Ogden, Utah on 2/3/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor 2' Premium Collection:

Love the blinds and the color. I was worried about buying without seeing them in person first, but they arrived in perfect condition and I was very pleased with the quality. They look great.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 YourBlinds.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.