Buy the Shangri-La Eternity Light Filtering Shadings - 2 Inch Vane on http://www.yourblinds.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Shangri-La Eternity Light Filtering Shadings - 2 Inch Vane image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: Comfortex
Located in: sheer horizontal shades, comfortex
As light streams in through the translucent sheer fabric, see your world become softened with Comfortex Shangri-La shades. Adjustable fabric vanes can be opened or closed, as you like. And unlike any other window shading available, these shades can be raised with the vanes still open.

Comfortex Shangri-La shades are available in beautiful decorator colors and extra wide widths that cover what other window shadings do not.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(6), Easy to control light(3), Easy to install(5), Ensures privacy(4), Retracts easily(3)
Best Uses:
Accenting windows(5), Privacy(4)
Describe Yourself:
Midrange shopper(4)
 
Awesome Blinds!!
By Mom of 2Verified Reviewer from Strongsville, Ohio on 9/20/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Remote control
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex Shangri-La Eternity Light Filtering Shadings - 2 Inch Vane:

I love my new remote control blinds. No more stepping in and out of the bathtub to open and close them(as the window is beyond my tub. They look beautiful and are so easy to install!

 
just what we were looking for
By mikeymikeVerified Reviewer from chicago,il on 3/4/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex Shangri-La Eternity Light Filtering Shadings - 2 Inch Vane:

[...]easy to put up

 
Sheer, soft, colorful WOW!
By ArniepopsVerified Reviewer from new York City on 4/17/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Cons:
Difficult To Clean, Too Transparent
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
High-end Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex Shangri-La Eternity Light Filtering Shadings - 2 Inch Vane:

Just plain beautiful and effective...

 
I love these shades
By LilVerified Reviewer from A Florida Condo on 2/24/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex Shangri-La Eternity Light Filtering Shadings - 2 Inch Vane:

You can see out while keeping privacy.

 
Very nice
By Miss LillieVerified Reviewer from Lakewood Ranch, FL on 2/17/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Privacy, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex Shangri-La Eternity Light Filtering Shadings - 2 Inch Vane:

I put this in a bedroom window in our condo, which faces part of a wall where the elevator and trash shoot door are and some view of the trees across the street. The shade hides the shoot door but shows the trees. When you walk past the window, you can't see inside. Love it.

 
[...]
By Andrea from Bolingbrook, Illinois on 2/15/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Regulating Temperature
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper

Comments about Comfortex Shangri-La Eternity Light Filtering Shadings - 2 Inch Vane:

[...]

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I've generally been ...
By Drury Woodson from Agua Dulce, CA on 2/3/2006

Comments about Comfortex Shangri-La Eternity Light Filtering Shadings - 2 Inch Vane:

I've generally been happier with the Comfortex products than the Hunter Douglas products. My motorized HD products have required factory service twice in less than a year. I'm also a big fan of the Comfortex radio remote control. Once you get past their lousy documentation, it is a lot more convenient than the HD IR control.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Your company has done a ...
By Denise Horton from Undisclosed on 11/12/2004

Comments about Comfortex Shangri-La Eternity Light Filtering Shadings - 2 Inch Vane:

Your company has done a fantastic job of getting my entire new home furnished with new Hunter Douglas Faux Wood Blinds and the elegant Comfortex Vertical and Horizontal sheer blinds.� I am so pleased and the installer said he would start recommending your on-line site to more customers.� They fit perfectly and the hardware worked properly.� No problems with anything!!!!� I'm bragging about it to my girlfriends.�

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 YourBlinds.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.