Buy the Customiser 1'' Aluminum Mini Blinds on http://www.yourblinds.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Customiser 1'' Aluminum Mini Blinds image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Brand: Bali
Located in: mini blinds, bali
Nothing beats the versatility of Bali Customiser aluminum horizontal blinds. Heavy-duty 6 gauge slats are manufactured from American-made Alcoa aluminum, the worlds finest. Advanced Finishing Technology creates a durable, anti-static finish that repels dust and is scratch and stain resistant.

Bali Customiser aluminum mini blinds are perfect for those working within a tight budget. Name brand...great price!
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(8), Easy to clean(5), Easy to control light(8), Easy to install(10), Ensures privacy(9)
Best Uses:
Accenting windows(4), Blocking light(7), Privacy(7)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(3), Midrange shopper(6)
 
Very Happy with my new blinds
By H from Australia on 5/10/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Exactly as ordered, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali Customiser 1'' Aluminum Mini Blinds:

These blinds gave a lovely lift to the dining room. They are made exactly as ordered, and hang as imagined. This is the 2nd time I have ordered and am again very happy with the product, and they were quite easy to install.

 
Easy to install
By Church from North Highlands, CA on 12/19/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install
Cons:
Have not clean yet
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali Customiser 1'' Aluminum Mini Blinds:

[...]

 
Happy with these blinds
By Deb on LIVerified Reviewer from Long Island on 7/9/2010
Pros:
Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Cons:
Slats bend easily
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali Customiser 1'' Aluminum Mini Blinds:

I was put off when selecting the blinds by the price, but purchased mainly because this blind offered the exact color I needed. Now that I have the blinds, I am happy with the high quality and would recommend them to others.

 
Custom budget with so many color choices
By AnitaVerified Reviewer from West Hartford, CT on 1/22/2010
Pros:
Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Great value, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali Customiser 1'' Aluminum Mini Blinds:

Using for an office window that looks out on the factory floor. Can control the view/privacy easily.

 
"I would buy this product again and agai
By SueVerified Reviewer from Cranston, RI on 10/25/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali Customiser 1'' Aluminum Mini Blinds:

installed easy

 
Blinds
By wandag from Schenectady, NY on 3/7/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali Customiser 1'' Aluminum Mini Blinds:

Beautiful blinds delivered in a timely fashion.

 
Blinds
By wanda from Schenectady, NY on 3/3/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali Customiser 1'' Aluminum Mini Blinds:

Lovely blinds [...] - they were cut just a fraction too long for the mounting rod so that I had to sand a bit of the wood window frame to allow them to fit. But they are lovely and I am very pleased.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
We would use your company again for sure
By Berta from Camas, WA on 9/20/2008
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali Customiser 1'' Aluminum Mini Blinds:

These blinds installed easily and are perfect for privacy. We had these two very narrow windows in our bathroom and we were so glad to find someone who would make that size.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Beauty and quality
By A shopper from San Antonio, TX on 9/19/2008
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali Customiser 1'' Aluminum Mini Blinds:

I was nervous ordering over the internet. So, I did some snooping and found this company and I am glad I did. I purchased 4 sets of miniblinds. One set (faux wood) was for my 16 y/o son's room and he really likes them. The others (aluminum) were for the main room and they look and work beautifully. Everything turned out great. And they were shipped and received when they said.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
YourBlinds Make Bali Blinds An Easy Fit
By RJMVerified Reviewer from Burlington, NJ on 7/16/2008
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction
Cons:
Difficult To Clean
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Regulating Temperature
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali Customiser 1'' Aluminum Mini Blinds:

[...]. The color was exactly as it appeared on the website. The directions allowed me to install both blinds in less than 30 minutes. I will recommend YourBlinds.com to family and friends for both the quality and price of the product line.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 YourBlinds.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.