Buy the Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains on http://www.yourblinds.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains image
 
(based on 15 ratings)
Brand: YourBlinds
Located in: faux wood blinds, yourblinds
YourBlinds Premium 2" Faux Wood blinds are truly outstanding. They offer a stunning array of wood tone colors that look so close to real wood, you will swear it is. You have to see it to believe it! They are truly exceptional in combining the warmth of a natural wood look with the versatility of faux wood, complimenting any decor.

These PVC blinds do not fade in direct sunlight, or warp from humidity, making them ideal for windows in the kitchen or bath.

Valance upgrades and cloth tapes are available to further customize your blinds making it truly a distinctive statement of your personality and refined taste.

YourBlinds Premium 2" Faux Wood blinds come with a lifetime limited warranty to give you assurance of quality and durability.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 15 reviews)
93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(11), Easy to clean(7), Easy to control light(9), Easy to install(9), Ensures privacy(10)
Best Uses:
Accenting windows(7), Blocking light(10), Privacy(12), Room overhaul(8)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(3), Midrange shopper(10)
 
Excellent Value
By D & KVerified Reviewer from San Tan Valley, AZ on 9/5/2011
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

Color samples mailed to customer would be a help due to colors on site seemed to be a little off but it worked out ok for us.

 
Got just what we ordered
By LDFVerified Reviewer from Mt. Juliet, TN on 8/1/2011
Pros:
Quality Construction
Cons:
Difficult To Operate, No valance instructions
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
High-end Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

These are good quality blinds, but there was no instruction on how to install the valance and we couldn't get anyone on the phone or the online chat to help us.

 
Excellent Product
By timd from Riverside, CA on 7/15/2011
Pros:
Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Privacy, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
High-end Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

[...]

 
Not totally what I expected
By ZWilson from Nassau, Bahamas on 5/27/2011
Pros:
Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy
Cons:
Difficult To Operate, The slats don't stay put
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

I purchased this blind for a glass door and each time I close the blinds the slats come out of place. Perhaps I didn't get the right type of blind.

 
Faux Wood Blinds
By mollieriversVerified Reviewer from Canton CT on 1/29/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy, Regulating Temperature, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

We use the blinds in our bedroom at our lake house.They really add alot to the whole look of the room.moll

 
Great looking and sturdy blinds
By SaifVerified Reviewer from Cheyenne, WY on 6/17/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design
Cons:
Hard To Install
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

Great item. Looks expensive and elegant. High quality blinds. However, I wish the installation screws were philips head instead of straight. Would have made the installation much much easier.

 
Quality for Less
By DeeVerified Reviewer from KS on 4/6/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Privacy, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

Color match was good (I sent for samples). Look great in my kitchen remodel.

 
Looks beautiful!
By Maureen the Re-modelerVerified Reviewer from Niagara Falls, NY on 3/16/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

Just did an expansion and makeover of the kitchen. We have old style, dark woodwork and got the mahogany blinds and they look beautiful! And the valance sets it off perfectly. We also got the matching vertical blinds for the sliding patio door. They look much more expensive than they are. We're very happy with this purchase.

 
Satisfied Customer!
By Laurie from Ludington, Mi on 3/15/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

What a transformation, completely satisfied.

 
WOW, They look wonderful!
By Laurie from Ludington,Michigan on 3/11/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

They look great on my windows. I am so happy i decided to purchase them. I do however have to return one, the ribbon is the wrong color. Will be ordering more. Thank You!

 
Great blinds that look like real wood
By UliVerified Reviewer from Atlanta, GA on 11/3/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction
Cons:
Doesn't retract easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

We needed blinds for our new home that looked like real wood but cost less. We are very pleased with our purchase, the blinds are really attractive especially when adding the optional cloth tapes. They block out sunlight when needed and provide good privacy. The only negative comment I have is that they do not retract easily as they are a little on the heavy side (our windows are 30 x 55).

 
2" Faux Wood Blinds
By MamaMannVerified Reviewer from Monett, MO on 7/4/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Ensures Privacy, Lengths over 72 ", Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

The blinds look great in our living room. We have an old home, and they really show off the woodworking details of our windows. The installation is not difficult, other than the fact that old window frames are often difficult to drill into. The blinds are great for evening privacy, and the morning sun can finally reach our living room!

 
Very good service!
By Short sightedVerified Reviewer from Culver City on 3/12/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

I brought for my whole house. 18 blinds. I miss ordered and made 1/2 of the shades to short. The service manager was very generous about giving me a discount on a new order.

 
Nice as sample and would order again!
By TreeVerified Reviewer from Reidsville NC on 3/12/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction
Cons:
Heavy to retract
Best Uses:
Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

The ease of sizing the blind and ease of installation.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would definitely order from you again.
By Terry from Middletown, New York on 9/6/2008
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about YourBlinds Premium 2' Faux Wood Blinds with Crown Royale Valance - Stains:

The blinds fit exactly at the window. They do not have the extra slats at the bottom like store bought blinds.
They are lightweight to operate.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 YourBlinds.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.