Buy the Accordia 7/16' Double Cell Designer Colors Cellular Shades on http://www.yourblinds.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Accordia 7/16' Double Cell Designer Colors Cellular Shades image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Brand: Levolor
Located in: cellular shades, levolor
Designer Colors are a collection of carefully selected, fashion forward colors that are the lastest in color trends to make your home a showplace you will be proud of. These warm, polyester-bond cellular shades coordinate with your decor to complete your contemporary look.

These Levolor Cellular Shades offer light filtering sun control and a wide array of lift options to make your life easy. The double cell construction effectively traps air to insulate your windows, so you stay warmer in winter and cooler in summer.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(5), Easy to control light(3), Easy to install(5), Well built / quality(5)
Best Uses:
Accenting windows(3), Home(4), Regulating temperature(3)
Describe Yourself:
Midrange shopper(9)
 
GREAT BOLD COLOR ! fit PERFECTLY !
By Victoria, lover of DIY (do it yourself)Verified Reviewer from Pleasanton, CA on 10/26/2011
Pros:
Came quickly, EASY as pie to put up, Looks great
Cons:
Do ALL my windows, Shows me I really need to
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor Accordia 7/16' Double Cell Designer Colors Cellular Shades:

I only have PRO'S easy to order, put up and LOVE.

now I need the money to do ALL the windows in that room!

 
I love the shade.
By carolyn from Park Rapids, MN on 9/9/2011
Pros:
Long Lasting
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor Accordia 7/16' Double Cell Designer Colors Cellular Shades:

I bought the shade for my Mom's when she remodeled her bathroom. She loves it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great blinds!!!
By Brenda from Gowrie, Iowa on 5/31/2011
Pros:
Easy To Apply, Easy to install
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper

Comments about Levolor Accordia 7/16' Double Cell Designer Colors Cellular Shades:

Blocks out the sun,just what I needed

 
Fantastic Blinds
By barb the busdriver from canandaigua NY the chosen spot on 4/25/2011
Pros:
Easy To Apply, Improves Clarity/Finish, Long Lasting
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Home, Office
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor Accordia 7/16' Double Cell Designer Colors Cellular Shades:

These shades are remarkable not only keep out drafts at night but there so easy to move up and down,I am never going to venetian blinds again. this is the only way to do your windows.

 
I would not buy this brand again,
By MJ from Phoenix, AZ on 4/2/2011
Cons:
Messy Application
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor Accordia 7/16' Double Cell Designer Colors Cellular Shades:

The blinds look nice but the hanger bracket system is not good.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
smart effective double cell shades
By Research QueenVerified Reviewer from metro washington dc area on 2/4/2011
Pros:
Energy efficient, Nice appearance, Well constructed
Cons:
Need extra cleaning time
Best Uses:
Any room
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor Accordia 7/16' Double Cell Designer Colors Cellular Shades:

An exhaustive researcher and shopper for goods and items used in the home - this cellular shade was my final selection from over 8 different brands and various companys' products I reviewed. Heavyweight fabric/material used and a well constructed headrail offer many years of use for this item. Double cell shades are very effective for controlling heat/cooling - especially with large windows with extreme temperature weather exposures year round. As much as I like cellular shades, they can limit your exterior view when pulled down, and they need special attention ie: gentle vacuuming to keep dust from collecting on them. Despite those factors I have owned several styles of these shades for years and still prefer them to other types of blinds. Anyone that has to remove other types of blinds for cleaning in the backyard with a hose and water will appreciate the difference. This shade was placed at a large west exposure window used in conjuction with drapes, and so allows some translucent light but restricted visability directly into the room. It adds an overall nice finishing touch to the decor, with a clean line, contemporary and unfussy appearance.

 
Beautiful blind - Easy to install
By soon to be retiree from San Antonio, TX on 12/10/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Regulating Temperature
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor Accordia 7/16' Double Cell Designer Colors Cellular Shades:

Seasonal changes caused sun to come through a window late in the day. The blind is great in blocking that bright sun and yet letting enough light come through.

 
[...]great product
By Happier in NY from Upstate New York on 12/8/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Free Samples, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Regulating Temperature, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor Accordia 7/16' Double Cell Designer Colors Cellular Shades:

[...]

 
Would buy this product again
By Seal from Huntington, NY on 8/26/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
High-end Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor Accordia 7/16' Double Cell Designer Colors Cellular Shades:

Bought these for a redecoration project - they are very nice looking and the cordless lift operates flawlessly!

 
Designer Colors foa a Designer
By Gladys the DesignerVerified Reviewer from Chicage, IL on 6/18/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows
Describe Yourself:
High-end Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor Accordia 7/16' Double Cell Designer Colors Cellular Shades:

I am a designer and so I care alot about how a shade is going to look in my client's home. I am never disappointed by Levolor. They build a quality shade that I never need to have my installer go fix. They last for years and look great. I will continue recommending Levolor to my clients - they're a winner in my book!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Shades!
By You lost a customer Hunter!Verified Reviewer from San Fransicso, CA on 6/17/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Privacy, Regulating Temperature
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Levolor Accordia 7/16' Double Cell Designer Colors Cellular Shades:

I was thinking about buying a Hunter Douglas Duette because I have a couple in other rooms in my house but when they stopped selling online (I think that is a very stupid move on their part! and inconvenient!!). I made my life easy by shopping online. I remember Levolor from a while ago and so I thought I would try them. I just got my shades today and my husband installed them. They were a snap to install, much easier than I remember my Hunter Douglas shades being. These are great! I am a convert to Levolor. Great quality shades (better than Hunter Douglas Duettes for sure) that make my room look great! I don't see why people think Hunter is so great. Looks like MARKETING to me.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 YourBlinds.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.