Buy the 3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony) on http://www.yourblinds.com Print This PagePrint This Page
3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony) image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Brand: Comfortex
Located in: cellular shades, comfortex
Symphony Shades insulate and also block damaging UV rays that can fade your upholstery over time, yet our colors never fade.

Fabrics feature duo-tone coloring with only the white side seen from the street for a uniform outside appearance. All cords, seams and holes are hidden so not to deter from the beauty of your shades.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(9), Easy to control light(6), Easy to install(10), Ensures privacy(6), Retracts easily(6)
Best Uses:
Accenting windows(4), Blocking light(8), Privacy(5), Regulating temperature(7), Room overhaul(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(5), Midrange shopper(4)
 
Great product
By Happy Camper from Zionsville, Indiana on 6/28/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy, Regulating Temperature
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex 3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony):

I specifically looked for this brand, as I had gotten some 16 years ago that were still like new. I wanted to change out these older shades for cordless ones, to make it easier to raise and lower shades in rooms where light control is essential.
I am very pleased with durability and looks.

 
VERY GOOD
By tomc from greendale, wi on 5/2/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex 3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony):

COLOR SELECTION AND APPLICATION MAKE FOR PERFECT USE.

 
Love my new blinds!!!!!
By new home ownerVerified Reviewer from Illinois on 4/27/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Privacy, Regulating Temperature, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex 3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony):

Our new home has floor to ceiling windows and I thought it was going to be super expensive to purchase window covers. Your Blinds.com was the perfect solution. There were so many great quality options and the prices are wonderful.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful
By BVerified Reviewer from Draper, UT on 5/19/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Regulating Temperature
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex 3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony):

Thank you for a WONDERFUL experience. Amy was superb! She is so nice, and extremely knowledgeable, about the product and the buying process. She even called the manufacturer for me, then returned my call within 10 minutes.
I highly reccomend YourBlinds.com without reservation.

 
100% pleased with this product.
By Evelyn52Verified Reviewer from Westlake, OH on 5/10/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Regulating Temperature
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex 3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony):

These blinds were the only ones I could find that offered the cordless top down/bottom up feature in a 21" wide blind out of all the national manufacturers. That said, I am very pleased with the quality of the product. The shades move up and down very easily and consistently. Lots of colors and fabric textures to choose from so I got an exact match to my room. Great product for the price.

 
Good product
By Mare from Western Mass on 2/6/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Cons:
Difficult To Clean
Best Uses:
Regulating Temperature, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex 3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony):

They look so nice I will nor need a curtain, just a valance for the window.

 
How about another special!!
By MNM from Colorado on 10/5/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Privacy, Protect wood flooring
Describe Yourself:
High-end Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex 3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony):

The header decorative piece had a "ding" in it [...] Not crazy about the top down feature but it was free with purchase. Like the cordless design, very nice, if it wasn't included in special price I wouldn't pay the price for the feature. The shade looks very nice in my home office.

 
Nice Quality and accurate sizing
By dcozadVerified Reviewer from Redlands, CA on 9/4/2009
Pros:
Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Great on old windows, Regulating Temperature
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex 3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony):

We ordered these for windows in a 100 year old house, each are a little different size, the labeling helped keep track of the windows and where they went. Instructions were not terribly well documented but the process was very simple and could be figured out without them. Great price for bottom top down bottom up, they work great for old houses.

 
Pleased--definitely would buy again!!
By JerryVerified Reviewer from West Mifflin PA on 6/20/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex 3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony):

All of our windows are different sizes--the on line chat personnel were very helpful and the blinds fit perfect!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will buy all my shades here!
By LindaVerified Reviewer from Los Alamos, NM on 8/31/2008
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Privacy, Regulating Temperature, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Bargain Hunter
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Comfortex 3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony):

I have never been disappointed with a purchase from this company. The dimensions are perfect [...]. I will order again and again.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I received my custom made ...
By Jennifer Sorensen from Undisclosed on 10/17/2006

Comments about Comfortex 3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony):

I received my custom made blinds only 9 days from when I placed the order. My blinds are beautiful and of excellent quality. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
All 9 blinds arrived, all ...
By Jim Ogletree from Wayland, MA on 12/15/2005

Comments about Comfortex 3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony):

All 9 blinds arrived, all in good condition, and all installed successfully. Turns out I took good measurements!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
My entire experience with ...
By Denise J Plencer from Pleasant Prairie, WI on 11/22/2004

Comments about Comfortex 3/8' Double Cell Light Filtering Cellular Shades (Symphony):

[...] I am so extremely happy with these blinds!� The quality of these blinds is great! We are putting in new windows this summer (2005) and once that is done, I will most certainly be calling to get blinds for those windows as well.� You have helped to put a wonderful finishing touch on our remodel job.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 YourBlinds.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.