Buy the DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades on http://www.yourblinds.com Print This PagePrint This Page
DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades image
 
(based on 14 ratings)
Brand: Bali
Located in: cellular shades, bali
DiamondCell is available in a dazzling color collection, featuring solid colors, intriguing prints and rich textures to satisfy a variety of decorating tastes.

DiamondCell shades are available with the Cordless option, the safest window treatment for homes with children and pets. The UltraLift lift system option raises larger shades easily. The Top Down/Bottom Up option allows you to raise the shade from the bottom or lower it from the top.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 14 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(14), Easy to clean(7), Easy to control light(7), Easy to install(12), Ensures privacy(11)
Best Uses:
Accenting windows(8), Blocking light(7), Privacy(11), Regulating temperature(10), Room overhaul(5)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(5), Midrange shopper(8)
 
Great product, great price.
By Jeff from Bayside, New York on 7/11/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Cordless design is great, Ensures Privacy
Best Uses:
Privacy, Regulating Temperature
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades:

[...] Fit windows exactly. Supplied screws are very long and made drilling into beams a chore. Double Cell design helps hold back heat from the sun.

 
Cordless shade - Great! Arch - not so!
By DIY in FLVerified Reviewer from Florida on 6/25/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, LOVE the shade, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Cons:
Flimsy Construction, Hard To Install, The arch center flimsy
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades:

I ordered the window shade and an arch for the top of the window. The cordless shade is lovely and installed pretty easy. The arch is nice, but the center cosmetic piece is very flimsy and falls off while you try to open the arch and slide it into the grooves. The center piece nipple connectors wound up breaking off and I had to "rig" it to make it look "finished". Poor design....

 
Great Product
By JimVerified Reviewer from Redmond,WA on 5/27/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy, Regulating Temperature, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades:

Keeps house cooler in the summer and warmer in the winter

 
Everything I had hoped for.
By ShanManVerified Reviewer from St. George Utah on 4/5/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades:

Easy to order on the web-site, got what I asked for, fits well and looks good.

 
Good quality at a good price
By Satisfied Consumer from Horicon, WI on 1/17/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Regulating Temperature
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades:

I purchased these for a larger 50 x 50 bedroom window. Very lightweight & durable.... my shade is corded & it operates very smootly to raise/lower.

 
Just what I needed
By Betsy from New Haven, CT on 12/10/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Privacy, Regulating Temperature, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades:

I have a chronic illness and spend a lot of time in my recliner that is next to a window. These blinds give me privacy when I need it, ease of use and they look great. I even installed them myself.
There are no little people in my life but if there were, I would want the adjustment cords to be less available.

 
As expected
By Pat from Bakewell, TN on 10/6/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Privacy
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades:

Installed in family room to insure privacy at night. Performs as expected. Color what I thought it would be.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Diamond 3.8" double cell
By Deedee from New Cumberland, PA on 5/21/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Regulating Temperature
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades:

We bought the blinds to block out the sun. The blinds do that, we could tell a difference in the temperature of the rooms that we put them in once installed. We should have purchased sooner! Excellent produce and they look great and are easy to move up and down.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect match for my re order
By Great blinds from Cleveland, OH on 4/29/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Blocking Light
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades:

Great company to work with. [...]

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Everything I hoped they would be.
By CMV from Ellington, CT on 1/25/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Privacy, Regulating Temperature
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades:

I like how simple they were to install and use. No strings, very clean look.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
"I would buy this product again and agai
By Chris from Altoona, PA on 11/26/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy, Regulating Temperature, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades:

The blinds I purchased accent my room well. I have these blinds through my whole house. I love the features and the look of the blind

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
All around great shade for any room
By AmandaVerified Reviewer from Charlottesville, Va. on 3/10/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Blocking Light, Privacy, Regulating Temperature
Describe Yourself:
High-end Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades:

These shades are a breeze to install. Looks great and adds a brightness to the room, but keeps the glare from the sun out. Well constructed and very nice fabric. Smooth and easy to lower and raise.
A pleasure to have.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
thumbs up
By MumsVerified Reviewer from New England on 2/6/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Blocking Light, Privacy, Regulating Temperature, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades:

Perfect Fit

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect!
By A.B.Verified Reviewer from Denver, CO on 11/12/2008
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Control Light, Easy To Install, Ensures Privacy, Quality Construction, Retracts Easily
Best Uses:
Accenting Windows, Privacy, Regulating Temperature, Room Overhaul
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bali DiamondCell 3/8' Double Cell (Solitaire II) Cellular Shades:

As I was placing my order online, I was worried that the blinds wouldn't be the right size for some reason. And I was worried the color would be wrong since I hadn't ordered a swatch. But these shades turned out perfectly! The color was just as it appeared on my screen, and the install couldn't have been easier -- it took me only about 10 minutes start to finish. The fit is absolutely perfect, and they look amazing. Plus, the window I was doing is over 71", pretty big, and I think the price was very fair for the quality. I especially love the top-down/bottom-up feature. Thank you so much!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 YourBlinds.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.